AIR TALKS: “What’s New in Odour””

St. Croix Sensory is proud to participate in the upcoming AIR TALKS 2020, an online festival celebrating the Clean Air Society of Australia and New Zealand (CASANZ) special interest groups which will take place 15-26 June 2020.

AIR TALKS includes 8 events and over 22 highly regarded local and international speakers addressing a variety of air quality topics.  A featured topic this year is “What’s new in Odour” .

On June 25th, 5PM in Australia, (2AM CST in US) Ton van Harreveld, Odournet, will also speak and provide an update on European Standard EN13725 and its progress towards revision, including the standard used to determine odour concentration and odour treatment efficiency.

On June 26th, 9AM in Australia (6PM CST on June 25th  US), St. Croix Sensory Lab Director, Mike McGinley, will present a North American perspective on odor analysis and field surveys.

Event Details:

25 June 2020, 5-6 PM AEST

26 June 2020, 9-10AM AEST

Moderator: Geordie Galvin, Astute Environmental

Additional AIR TALKS topics including: Modeling, Air quality & Health/Transportation, Indoor Air Quality, and Measurement.